Mitglieder-Standorte

Kontaktdaten der Mitglieder

Rasenhof Kirchberg
Rieder Str. 20
34305 Niedenstein-Kirchberg

Telefon: 05683 – 9489271
Mobil: 0159 – 03771652

E-Mail: info@rasenhof-kirchberg.de
Web: www.rasenhof-kirchberg.de

Küsten-Rasen GbR
Alte Landstraße 1
25709 Helse

Telefon: 04851 – 93893
Fax: 04851 – 93894
Mobil: 0171 – 8608403 (Müller Eric)

E-Mail: info@kuesten-rasen.de
Web: www.kuesten-rasen.de

Lars Göring GmbH
Bitzkamp 47
25462 Rellingen

Telefon: 04101 – 80 58 750
Fax: 04101 – 80 58 758
Mobil: 0174 – 53 49 778

E-Mail: lars@goering-fertigrasen.de
Web: www.goering-fertigrasen.de

Rasenhof Bienenbüttel
Stefan Kirschke
Brunnenweg 2
29553 Bienenbüttel

Telefon: 05823-8038
Mobil: 0171-7182412
Fax: 05823 -955926

Email: info@rasenhof-bienenbuettel.de
Web: www.rasenhof-bienenbuettel.de

Isar Rollrasen
Philipp Weinzierl
Zehnerstraße 3a
84051 Altheim

Tel: 08703 9895932

Email: info@isar-rollrasen.de
Web: www.isar-rollrasen.de

Rollrasen Ahrens
Markus Ahrens
Apeler Str. 5
27619 Schiffdorf

Telefon: 04706–7422
Telefax: 04706–931117
E-Mail: ahrens-apeler@gmx.de

Rasenhof Wullengerd
R&B Wullengerd GbR
Paderborner Str. 102
33335 Gütersloh

Telefon: 05209-919632
Telefax: 05209-919633

E-Mail: info@rasenhof-wullengerd.de
Web: www.rasenhof-wullengerd.de

Fertigrasen Farm Winkel
Oliver Winkel
Uetzer Kirchweg 9
31311 Uetze OT Katensen

Telefon: 05173 6257
Telefax: 05173 924038

E-Mail: info@fertigrasen.farm
Web: www.fertigrasen.farm

Wimmer Rollrasen
Heinrich Wimmer
Lohmannskamp 21
46282 Dorsten

Telefon: 02362-996060

E-Mail: wimmer-rollrasen@t-online.de

Widder Rollrasen
Roland Widder
Im Gewerbegebiet 23
88693 Deggenhausertal

Telefon: 0171-4513711

Web: www.widder-rollrasen.de

Erlenhof GbR
Peter Schmitz
Holzweg 13
65462 Ginsheim

Telefon: 06144-336574
Telefax: 06144–336575

E-Mail: peter.schmitz@die-rasenpartner.de
Web: www.die-rasenpartner.de

Dr. Alex Rollrasen
Dr. Harald Alex
Züllsdorfer Str. 14
04886 Döbrichau

Telefon: 035365-2783
Telefax: 035365-35542

E-Mail: mail@dr-alex-rollrasen.de
Web: www.dr-alex-rollrasen.de

Büchner Fertigrasen
Thomas Büchner
Akazienweg 5
64665 Alsbach-Hähnlein

Telefon: 06256-859800
Telefax: 06256-8598020

E-Mail: t.buechner@buechner-rasen.de
Web: www.buechner-rasen.de

Broicher Hof
Peter Capellmann
Uckendorfer Str. 14
53859 Niederkassel-Stockem

Telefon: 02208-919800
Telefax: 02208-919380

E-Mail: peter.capellmann@broicherhof.de
Web: www.broicherhof.de

Beekmannshof
Ferdinand Scheidt
Beekmannstr. 51
45149 Essen

Telefon: 0201-710854
Telefax: 0201-8715271

E-Mail: info@beekmannshof.de
Web: www.beekmannshof.de

Stimberg Fertigrasen
Clemens Stimberg
Borkerstr. 125
45731 Waltrop

Telefon: 02309-2878

E-Mail: stimberg@rasensoden.de
Web: www.rasensoden.de

Stegmair Rollrasen
Johann Stegmair
Klenauer Str. 1a
86561 Oberweilenbach

Telefon: 08445-261
Telefax: 08445-1463

E-Mail: stegmair@rollrasen.com
Web: www.rollrasen.com

Seehof GbR
Peter Geng
Speyerer Str. 63
68799 Reilingen

Telefon: 06205-284733
Telefax: 06205-284974

E-Mail: peter.geng@gmx.de
Web: www.die-rasenpartner.de

Walter Schwab Landw. Sonderk.
Walter Schwab
Haid am Rain 3
86579 Waidhofen

Tel.: 08252/88272-0
Fax.: 08252/88272-10

E-Mail: w.schwab@schwablandwirtschaft.de
Web:  www.walter-schwab.de

Schildecker GbR Rollrasen
Franz Schildecker
Alter Weg 50
79112 Freiburg

Telefon: 07664-50590
Telefax: 07664-505919

E-Mail: g.schildecker@schildecker.de
Web: www.schildecker.de

Sammann´s Rollrasen
Heinrich Karl Sammann
Hauptstr. 27
38477 Jembke

Telefon: 05366-1709
Telefax: 05366-959159

E-Mail: sammanns-rollrasen@online.de
Web: www.rollrasen-sammann.de

Rasenland Rottorf GbR
Herr Binroth
Sunstedter Straße 5
38154 Königslutter am Elm

Telefon: 05353-910894
Telefax: 05353-913064

E-Mail: rottorf@rasenland.de
Web: www.rasenland.de

Rasenland Pattensen GbR
Albrecht Frhr.Knigge
Lüderser Weg 35
30982 Pattensen

Telefon: 05101-915351

E-Mail: info@rasenland.de
Web: www.rasenland.de

Rasenland Krostitz GbR
Henry Ferling
Mutschlenaer Str. 14
04509 Krostitz

Telefon: 034295-70780
Telefax: 034295-707820

E-Mail: krostitz@rasenland.de
Web: www.rasenland.de

Die Rasen Rolle
Josef Commer
Ophofstr. 4
53332 Bornheim-Sechtem

Telefon: 02227-6249
Telefax: 02227-905209

E-Mail: m.commer@rasenrolle.de
Web: www.rasenrolle.de

Rasenschule Pottmeyer
Albert Pottmeyer
Westladbergen 112
48369 Saerbeck

Telefon: 02574-591
Telefax: 02574-888165

E-Mail: info@rasenschule.de
Web: www.rasenschule.de

Boostedter Rollrasen
Onno Onken
Dorfring 12
24598 Boostedt

Telefon: 04327-978969
Telefax: 04393-07721

E-Mail: info@boostedter-rollrasen.de
Web: www.boostedter-rollrasen.de

BOFERA
Hans-Christian Greve
Alte Str. 11
31167 Bockenem

Telefon: 05067-249661
Telefax: 05067-249660

E-Mail: info@bofera.de
Web: www.bofera.de

Bodensee Rollrasen Kerler GbR
Markus Kerler
Geiselharz 17/1
88279 Amtzell

Telefon: 07520-5104
Telefax: 07520–5102

E-Mail: bodenseerollrasen@t-online.de
Web: www.bodensee-rollrasen.de

Bertlich Rollrasen
Clemens Bertlich
Dorstener Str. 180
45701 Herten – Bertlich

Telefon: 02365-7313
Telefax: 02365-72621

E-Mail: info@bertlich.com
Web: www.bertlich.com

Potsdamer Rasenschule
Jörg Zimmermann
Baumschulallee 1
14558 Nuthetal

Telefon: 033200-86153
Telefax: 033200-86150

E-Mail: potsdamer.rasenschule@t-online.de
Web: www.potsdamer-rasenschule.de

Gebr. Peiffer GbR
Arnd Peiffer
Fonger 14
47877 Willich

Telefon: 02154-955050

E-Mail: kontakt@peiffer-willich.de
Web: www.peiffer-willich.de

Norden Rollrasen
Henning Norden
Am Bahnhof 1
27386 Brockel

Telefon: 04266–981423
Telefax: 04266-981427

E-Mail: henning.norden@t-online.de
Web: www.norden-rollrasen.de

Rollrasen Müller
Rainer Müller
Dr.-Georg-Schaeffler-Str.15
77933 Lahr

Telefon: 07821-955950
Telefax: 07821-955952

E-Mail: info@mueller-rollt-rasen.de
Web: www.mueller-rollt-rasen.de

Matthies Landwirtschaft
Cord Matthies
Unter den Eichen 1
21279 Wenzendorf

Telefon: 04165-99811-0
Telefax: 04165-211227

E-Mail: info@matthies-landwirtschaft.de
Web: www.matthies-landwirtschaft.de

Rasenschule Maas KG
Matthias Maas
Schmerlecker Str. 14
59597 Erwitte – Horn

Telefon: 02945-202757
Mobil: 0170-2090112

E-Mail: info@rasenschulemaas.de
Web: www.rasenschulemaas.de

Koepsell
W. Koepsell
Schlossgasse 7
91710 Gunzenhausen-Unterwurmbach

Telefon: 09831-9441

E-Mail: cobse@t-online.de

Juzeler Rollrasen
Thomas Juzeler
Heidenburgstr. 30
70378 Stuttgart

Telefon: 0711–532495
Mobil: 0172–3055078

E-Mail: kontakt@juzeler.de
Web: www.bauernhof-juzeler.de

Jürgensen Rasenschule
Gunnar Jürgensen
Bredstedter Str. 70
24983 Handewitt

Telefon: 04608-6204
Telefax: 04608-1738

E-Mail: info@rollrasen-sh.de
Web: www.rollrasen-sh.de

Dr. Hoppe-Wülfing Fertigrasen
Dr. Ute Hoppe-Wülfing
Homeraner Schulweg 24/28
46348 Raesfeld

Telefon: 02865-1671

E-Mail: Hoppe-Raesfeld@t-online.de
Web: www.fertigrasenkulturen.de

Gut Bruchhausen GbR
Martin Peus
Bruchhausen 6
40629 Düsseldorf

Telefon: 0211-283067
Telefax: 0211-284147

E-Mail: gut-bruchhausen@t-online.de
Web: www.fertig-rasen.de

Fonk Rollrasen
Bernhard Fonk
Douffsteg 10a
47495 Rheinberg

Telefon: 02802-4136
Telefax: 02802-80450

E-Mail: info@rollrasen-fonk.de
Web: www.rollrasen-fonk.de

Fischer Fertigrasen
Daniel Fischer
Hitscherhof 3
66506 Maßweiler

Telefon: 06336-839989
Telefax: 06336-839997

E-Mail: info@hitscherhof.com
Web: www.hitscherhof.com

Rollrasenbetrieb Hof Esser
Joachim Esser
Dorfstr. 29
39343 Groppendorf

Telefon: 039062-5421
Telefax: 039062-6065

E-Mail: rollrasen-esser@t-online.de
Web: www.rollrasenhofesser.de

Rollrasen-Aue GmbH
Christoph Aue
Eichenallee 1
16767 Leegebruch

Telefon: 03304-209870
Telefax: 03304-2098720

E-Mail: aue@rollrasen.de
Web: www.rollrasen.de